h1

Etegami

July 11, 2008

Etegami, a Youtube video I watched by chance.

Wouldn’t it be interesting if all your diary entries were to be painted or visualised into a scroll? A scroll for a year. I wonder where can I find such scrolls here…

Yes, I sound drastically different from the previous post. Well, I simply gave up hope. No one is giving me a chance either way, not even for plain admin temporary stints. I don’t exactly know why. They want me to do things that I do not enjoy. Sales. Hey, I want just a simple typing desk-bound position. Why is it they want me to do something I totally do not like?

Is it that hard?

I sent to many. Day by day. Days go by. I don’t really get the offers that I’d hope for.

There’s nothing for me left to do here. Part-timing can’t last long. I won’t have enough to eat, no matter the scrooge I am. Why is it that I’m always the one ending up like this? Is my life destined to be this pathetic afterall?

My dream was to visualise, to write, to sing, to type lots of stuff, to do any creative thing I could. But no one is giving me a chance to even type?! So what do you want me to do now? I don’t enjoy talking so much, that’s part of the reason why I didn’t find a related talking one. Why don’t they get it?

If things go this bad, I don’t know what I’m living for anymore. When you can’t earn anything, you practically can’t survive, can you?

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

