h1

one thing

April 10, 2007

Oh, just in case you are wondering what the previous post is about…

It’s about this one thing. None of those in my regular circle of friends have been told about it as of yet. Hmmm, thinking to tell of it only later perhaps. Only a lucky few, who are involved in the thing that we so often meet up in, know about it. Cos’ so happens those lucky few are the closest in that thing. Haha!

It’s a happy thing. So keep guessing, ya? =p

On a sadder note, I’ve just been restricted from going meeting out AND play the favourite thing, thanks to one thing. If I didn’t play by the rules, there’d be punishment =( And all because of TWO MORE deadlines…

These days have been bad. Lappy ticking away like a time-bomb, ’till I was afraid to keep trying to get it work cos’ I’m afraid the ticking sounds might just be something that would damage the already unreadable-hard-disk. I can’t even get to Windows! Sigh.

And just today, my SIM card suddenly became unreadable too… Luckily it’s just loose. Had to insert in a small piece of cardboard along with it to get it readable again.

My pretty anklet, had a small piece of it broken off…. =((((((((((((

Sigh!

2 more deadlines!

edit: did I mention it’s now 5.36am of a Tuesday morning? z_Z

Leave a Reply

