h1

high

July 3, 2006

I’m high on medication.

I’d thought that I wouldn’t fall prey to the flu bug, eversince that last time where I’d got really really sick. Then it just finally hit me after Friday night.

Plenty of things go in out and around the mind when you’re high on medication. So I can’t really say much about it. There are certain things, which I don’t have answers to. So, I’ll just try to blank my mind as much.

It gets really confusing if I try to sort out my thoughts these few days because I get really delirious. Maybe it’s just me.

I think I’m currently quite insane. Haha!

Hope I’ll be sane enough for work. Yup.

Still so many things on my list that are undone.

SIGH

2 comments

  1. oh no. u are getting high on drugs. haha.

    get well soon. i hope i didnt pass the bug to u thru msn or sth.

    huggies.


  2. lols

    first it was the nose going on a sprint
    now it’s the throat swimming in sandpaper

    T_T



Leave a Reply

