h1

cool it

June 26, 2006

Hey, yeah maybe I was too paranoid. It happens, yeah?

Anyway, sometimes I just read-too-much or tend-to-want-to-read-too-much into the things that aren't so what you would say necessary. Maybe it's just me.

And hey I've got another series of weird dreams. I don't recall jotting them down in here, though. I only recall recounting them to Mama and Sis. So here goes…

There's someone there. I know that someone but I can't seem to see the someone. There were familiars around me too. Something happened, I can't recall what. What I do know is that it was related to me in some way or another. That someone died. I cried. I really cried. I cried because it happened. I cried. Wet pillows and everything.

I was happily bathing, somehow admiring myself or something. Weird, though, the place seems to be a posh bathroom. It definitely wasn't my bathroom. And then I was out, and I was clad in a bath towel. I went somewhere dressed like that. I was then in the lift, along with this other fat ugly guy and he was laughing at me. I don't know why. Then I somehow hid myself by hugging another person. That person's related to me. Don't know if it was Mama. I was still in my towel… Before that, there was a scene of me in a classroom I think. There were lessons. I don't really recall what. Seems to be in Mly, though. Weird. It wasn't really a pleasant memory because I was somehow annoyed in that scene.

The weirdest part is when I see the dreams as if they were a movie-reel. They run themselves in front of me. I actually saw myself, I think. At least, that's how I recalled it to be.

Insecure about what? Myself?

And yeah, I watched Silent Hill that other time. When the scenes of the movie just flashed through my memory as I recounted the juicy bits to Sis, part of the time I was feeling as if I've been through the scenes. Not just watched it. Like how some parts of the movie were similar to certain scenarios of my past dreams. So queer… No, my dreams weren't as drastic as the movie. Just the dusky part of it. Like how my dreams appeared to me.

It sometimes scares me when some of the dreams seem so real. Especially if you suddenly come across an alien place, to be a place where you've been before in another form of yourself. Interesting, isn't it?

By the by, there've been interesting search terms that led people to stumble upon this place. Someone searched the term "moodprints", though. It can't be me, can it? o_O

Well, been up and about to quite unexpected events. At least, I didn't expect any of them to actually happen. This era of my life, I didn't really want to predict anything. I just went along with what was planned. I used to fancy predicting what would happen. That was what led me to being too fanciful with my musings. Oftenthosetimes, I ended up nowhere happy nowhere sad.

So, for the record this vacation, updating from the last time…

  • Spent time with S during the two off days: badminton + hairdo 
  • Went to PL's birthday chalet, ate, talked, cycled. I seriously didn't fancy anything that happened and attracted too much unneeded attention. Don't want to talk about it because I don't want to anger myself needlessly.
  • Had a movie date with someone I really want to be with.
  • Got myself confused, mostly with myself, or was it?
  • Have a job.
  • Had another day off the past week.
  • Talked lesser to …
  • Mapled more.
  • Agreed to pay more for someone I don't quite like.
  • Played badminton on the Sunday that's just passed with F + 2 Sis, K, B, J and others. I felt awkward with J around.

Okay not because there's anything wrong with J. I don't quite fathom it. There's something about him that makes me uneasy. I think it's the way he looks at people. Yeah, maybe that's it. Scary…

I enjoyed the girls' company, though. The rest were fun too =) A pity we didn't drop by B's ice cream shop during his last day of work. Could have gotten free ice creams, hehe.

Oh! Someone stole my badminton racket sleeve!!! I am so appalled. Even an old sleeve can get stolen. I mean like hey, it's at my bag. How can they take it just like that? And theirs, the lousy-thin-materialed one was left behind at the far end of the bench, where they had their stuff put. Was LEFT BEHIND? Like WT…

-ROARS-

Twin's fallen sick. Hope Twin gets better {}{}{} About the pressie you mentioned, I've sincerely no idea. Hmmm, but it's like this, cos' we never really kept in touch. So, I don't even know what to get for her o_O Any ideas?

By the by, if any readers think they know who's the writer, do drop a comment to prove your existence =) I don't eat humans. I bite.

I only want to tell you this. I think I love you. Okay, maybe thinking is not an all good thing. I feel it. If only you knew.

2 comments

  1. I know that you love me.

    i love you too.

    hugs.


  2. i know.
    that’s why i didn’t have to say it to you.
    it’s meant for someone else… hahaha.
    but now, i’m erasing it.
    {}{}{}



Leave a Reply

