h1

a thought to note

March 27, 2006

It's just interesting to note, isn't it?

There are things, which I never told anyone, but kept within my room or my Sis' room. As a matter of fact, when I say I never told anyone, it means I never talked about it to people outside of the areas mentioned. There are also things, which I never told anyone, but kept within this space. Thus, meaning, only people who know me, will probably know what I'm talking about. Others will probably be just curious as they blogsurf. Or others may come to big assumptions even though I never mentioned names.

Rather interesting really.

Someone mentioned to me yesterday about me creating a ruckus over it all. When in fact, we never talked. I never told her anything. Even if there was anything that was stated in between the lines of my pseudo name, no one asked about it. I really wonder wtf was she getting worked up about? Of course, when people suddenly asked you something, you ask back about why they asked. And I honestly thought that perhaps they were that worried about that cos' that's all they asked about. Nothing else. What more do I expect anyway. It's all work. Like any other groups, when people ask me something like that, it's just their ultimate result at stake. Never really anything else. It's all in working partnership; nothing but getting-the-job-done matters. If it really was concern, I wonder what was the concern about.

I was of course so very drained trying to compile the damn document from so many different people, who uploaded their parts at so many different timings. It's like I have no life of my own or they expected me to stay up 'till that late. I'm no superhuman alright? Then you came and asked. I only asked back a few things. You say I'm getting all worked up and even exclaimed wtf. Like hello, if you really look at it, sitting where I'm sitting, it's you who's getting all worked up. I didn't say anything to you before, did I? And you said I'm picking things over everything you said. You only talked to me then. How much can I pick on that?

Then again, how would you know, anyway. This is not meant for you, is it?

Once, someone called me real paranoid, cos' I admitted being so. I admitted being so, so that they would understand why I am the way I am. Not so much as to let them change the way I am. I think that person's paranoid now. Not me.

Interesting, really.

2 comments

  1. By any chance, do you know how to get the so-called ‘blogroll’ to show up? I have a ton of links, and no idea how to get them onto the sidebar. This is day three on WordPress, I think. Regardless, I like your site.


  2. By any chance, do you know how to get the so-called ‘blogroll’ to show up? I have a ton of links, and no idea how to get them onto the sidebar. This is day three on WordPress, I think. Regardless, and for what it’s worth (which is, ironically, not much), I like your site.



Leave a Reply

