h1

sick

March 1, 2006

Backposted: 05 Mar ‘06 17:23hrs 

Being sick ain’t all that great.

When I had a nap after taking my med, I had this really really weird dream.

There were people everywhere around me. All around me, in fact. I was worried about something and that something was probably nagging at me, just couldn’t really pinpoint what it was. Yet, I had this feeling that all these people floating around me were feeling the same way. They were having this same problem as I did. They were all either talking or mumbling, to whom, I didn’t know. I was just caught stranded there in the middle of the people chaos. Seemed like as if all of us only had that worry in mind and nothing else…

Is this what it will feel like, when death arrives? Or is this what it will feel like when everyone just dies in the middle of a chaotic situation or strike of disaster?

With only one worry in mind: How are they doing?

I don’t really know what to think of it. All I know is that I was really worried about the tests that I’ve missed. Not so much about anything other than that.

Seems unrelated to what I was really worried about. So what is that dream about…

Leave a Reply

